Mr Paul Jensen

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Jensen is an accomplished director, having served as an executive and non-executive director for over 20 years on ASX listed and unlisted boards, with extensive experience across a range of sectors.

Qualifications include a Commerce and Administration (Accounting and Commercial Law) from Victoria University Wellington and he is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Mr Andrew McBain

Director and Company Secretary

As a founder of Carbon Conscious who served in non-executive and executive director roles between 2007 and 2020, Mr McBain has a deep knowledge of the carbon farming sector and the operations of the Company.

Mr McBain’s business career extends over 20 years and includes founding and managing a number of ASX and non-ASX businesses in carbon, agribusiness, and mineral exploration.

Mr Gregory Harvey

Non-Executive Director

Mr Harvey is a highly experienced and insightful executive with more than 25 years in international agribusiness.

Mr Harvey is currently a partner of Pendulum Capital, and Managing Director of PenAgri Group and Alterra Limited. Previous roles include Harvest Road Group, and CEO of one of Asia’s largest grain processors Interflour Group.

Mr Jonathan Trollip

Independent Non-Executive Director

Jonathan is an experienced director with over 40 years of commercial, corporate, governance, legal and transaction experience.

Since 2013, Jonathan has held numerous independent non-executive director and chairman roles in ASX listed, unlisted public and private companies. Prior to that, Jonathan worked as a principal of Meridian International Capital for 22 years, and was a Partner with law firm Herbert Smith Freehills. He holds postgraduate degrees in economics and law, was admitted as a qualified lawyer in England and Australia and is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.